splash




splash, originally uploaded by igobytony.

I took this while watching TV at my friend Ashley’s house one night with a few people. There were a lot of other scenes in the show that were appealing, and turned out better as a photo, but I like this one pretty well. Something about the blood on the woman’s face is very appealing to me. I’m not sure what that says about me, but whatever. This post was mostly to see how flickrs post to blog function works, and because I wanted a new picture to show up when people land on the blog.

~ by igobytony on October 6, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
