??


Hmm… It seems like throughout the day I had all sorts of different things going through my head that I had intended on bringing to this forum. But of course it all now escapes me.

I received what could be considered some pretty good news, in that one of my two jobs is going to have to replace me, since I can’t work as much given my school schedule. It’s kind of bad news too, becuase I really could use the full time income, but it’s also pretty nice, as I wasn’t too happy at that particular job anyway. And this will allow more time to focus on school, on playing music, and on taking photos. Which will be awesome up to the time that I cannot swallow another canned bean and I start to waste from not having food. Whatever. I am ready to become a full-time academic/starving artist.

Of course, I will probably end up having to find another part-time job. Sad, but true. Life seems to just continue to get more and more expensive all the time, and I’m pretty sure that a three day work week won’t quite cut the mustard.

I just thought I’d put this out there, as I am attempting to update at least five times a week on here. And as is quite obvious, it doesn’t have to be interesting or relevant to much outside of my own head to make it as a post. 🙂

~ by igobytony on April 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
